TNT Drama (@tntdrama )

TNT Drama

Bio Scorpio Sky is our Champion
Location Your living room
Tweets 27,0K
Followers 181,2K
Following 247
Account created 25-08-2008 13:59:22
ID 15981505

Twitter for iPhone : Whether it‘s
the Early Bird Special,
Friday Happy Hour,
playing hooky from work/school, watching at home
or on the go on your phone,
however you can watch it Today/Tonight,
is on @TNTdrama
@ 5:30pm ET
4:30pm CT
3:30pm MT
2:30pm PT,
set an alarm & don’t miss it today!

Twitter Media Studio : Martin Shkreli and the is one of the most obscure feuds to hit American headlines. Tune in tonight after the NBA to watch exclusive interviews on how it all began.

Twitter Web App : What happens with the most hated man in America f*@ks with the Wu-Tang Clan? Pharma Bro vs premieres tomorrow on TNT.

Twitter Web App : Nothing good can come from the most hated man in America buying a secret album. Wu-Tang vs Pharma Bro premieres 11:30pm May 8 on TNT.

Twitter Media Studio : Hear exclusive details around one of the most unexpected feuds in American news, Martin Shkreli vs. the coming May 8 on TNT

TweetDeck : Turner Sports is going 24/7 this week with NBA, MLB, WNBA and NHL coverage! Check out our full schedule with NBA coverage starting tonight at 7:30 pm/ET on TNT. 🏀 🏒 ⚾️

Sprinklr : Just because they’re super - doesn’t make them heroes. See DC League of Super-Pets only in theaters July 29.