Thomas Graf (@tgraf__ )

Thomas Graf

Bio CTO / Co-Founder of @isovalent, Cilium, Kernel Developer, eBPF, Linux Networking, Open Source, Mountains & Trail running

https://t.co/h4UM1vOcv9 | https://t.co/HS4vnFjluT | https://t.co/KwLtyo0ipg

Location ZRH & SFO
Tweets 3,2K
Followers 6,1K
Following 219
Account created 12-06-2012 10:18:34
ID 606284826

Twitter Web App : Timo Beckers takes over at and proposes to use self-contained BPF tests to ensure compatibility between libbpf and all the userspace libraries.

Slides: linuxplumbersconf.org/event/11/contr…
Stream: lpc2021.org/2021/09/19/bpf…

Twitter for iPhone : Hey Everyone, This Friday I’m joined by Justin Garrison we will be exploring aws eks anywhere! Let’s check it out together.
It’s cluster api based
eBPF & Cilium Office Hours on YouTube
• Friday, 24th Sep - 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK / 8pm CEST
• Livestream: youtu.be/yAoZi89CZ5o

Twitter Web App : I'll be on eCHO this Friday for an 'Ask Thomas' session on everything related to eBPF Foundation & Cilium AWS announcement. Post your questions in the GitHub issue and I'll answer them on the stream.

github.com/isovalent/eCHO…

Twitter Web App : Hey Everyone, Tomorrow I'll be exploring a project we saw presented at
Rafael David Tinoco
's github.com/rafaeldtinoco/…
eBPF & Cilium Office Hours on YouTube
• Friday, 10th Sep - 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK / 8pm CEST
• Livestream: youtu.be/t3vCRN9spWo

Twitter Web App : AWS has announced the availability of EKS Anywhere to manage on-premises Kubernetes clusters. As part of this, AWS picked Cilium as the built-in default for networking and security. 🎉

isovalent.com/blog/post/2021…