Kay Yu(@kaynimatic) 's Twitter Profileg
Kay Yu

@kaynimatic

Art may sometimes be ecchi.
たまにエッチなイラストもあり。

Works: https://t.co/ybZRioZhaw

❌ No commissions, sorry!

ID:4363938975

calendar_today03-12-2015 18:39:34

13,1K Tweets

332,0K Followers

249 Following

Follow People
eufrik (brb)(@eufrik) 's Twitter Profile Photo

HoloCure OST is now up on my youtube channel! ! (Looping versions for now) Playlist link is in reply to this post, or you can click the link in my bio!

Thank you so much for the enjoying the game! Please look forward to future updates

account_circle
HoloCure(@HoloCureGame) 's Twitter Profile Photo

TIP: If the game starts to get slow downs from a lot of things on the screen, hiding damage numbers in the settings should help!

account_circle
Kay Yu(@kaynimatic) 's Twitter Profile Photo

TOMORROW

In about 24 hours from now, the HoloCure first demo will be released (PC only)! I will tweet out a link to the page here 😊

12:00am EST (6/24)
9:00pm PST (6/23)
1:00pm JST (6/24)

TOMORROW In about 24 hours from now, the HoloCure first demo will be released (PC only)! I will tweet out a link to the page here 😊 12:00am EST (6/24) 9:00pm PST (6/23) 1:00pm JST (6/24)
account_circle
Kay Yu(@kaynimatic) 's Twitter Profile Photo

I'm so nervous about releasing the game this Friday that I tried to distract myself by drawing some anime tiddy (it's been a while since I've done that), and I can't even, I'm just not feeling it 😭

and now I'm back to panicking about the game release

account_circle