Crypto.com (@cryptocom )

Crypto.com

Bio https://t.co/hcDm4uVzWB - the best place to buy, sell, and pay with crypto #BTC #CRO #DeFi
Tweets 5,1K
Followers 1,0M
Following 571
Account created 16-05-2017 05:12:53
ID 864347902029709314

TweetDeck : Tune in today at 4PM UTC / 9AM PST
📺 Live Video with @raullen & Jing, Co-Founders of IoTeX 👉 youtu.be/3M878T_2tLI

Followed by a 🎙 live conversation on telegram t.me/CryptoComOffic…

TweetDeck : Deposits and withdrawals of $USDC via BEP20 network have just been enabled on the Crypto.com App, in addition to ERC20, Arbitrum and the Polygon Network.

Available on iOS and Android version 3.116.

Deposit now 👉 crypto.onelink.me/J9Lg/6c2d574e

TweetDeck : Deposits and withdrawals of $USDC and $ETH via Arbitrum network have just been enabled on the Crypto.com App.

Available on iOS and Android version 3.116.

Deposit now 👉 crypto.onelink.me/J9Lg/6c2d574e

TweetDeck : The Crypto.com Weekly DeFi Update:
📊 Price, volatility, volume indices up
📈 Top gainers: $LRC (+7.93%), $NXM (+7.51%), $BAL (+6.23%)
⛓️ $DOT rallies 30%, Polkadot sets Parachain auctions on 11 Nov

The details 👇🏻
cryptocomdefi.substack.com/p/weekly-defi-…

TweetDeck : Notice: We will perform system maintenance for Derivatives trading on the Crypto.com Exchange starting 19 October 2021, 02:00 UTC.

Other services on the Exchange will not be affected.
Refer to status.crypto.com for updates.

Details: blog.crypto.com/system-mainten…

TweetDeck : The Crypto.com Weekly Market Update:

📊 Price and volume indices up, volatility index down
📈 Top 3 index gainers: $DOT (+16.48%), $XLM (+11.24%), $BTC (+10.35%)
🐕 Elon Musk makes $DOGE news, wants to extend life to mars🪐

The details 👇🏻
crypto.com/research/artic…

TweetDeck : Crypto.com Exchange now supports deposits and withdrawals of $USDC via BEP20, in addition to ERC20, Arbitrum and the Polygon Network.

*Available for Exchange Web only. Coming soon to the Exchange App.

Sign Up 👉 crypto-exchange.onelink.me/E54m/6cf81eb9

Twitter Web App : Are you ready for our next drop - Shibakun?

🎁 10,000 “Cryptoverse Pack” NFTs
🛒 USD 20 each
💰 Win Crypto.com exclusive s or up to 10,000,000 $SHIB

⏰ Drops at 1pm UTC / 6am PST / 9pm HKT on 19 October. 24 hrs only.

TweetDeck : Orion Protocol is building a single access point for the entire digital asset market. 🤝🏦

Learn more about the platform and the technology that underpins it in our AMA with Orion Protocol co-founder and CMO Timothea Horwell. 🛠

​​Full video 👉 youtube.com/watch?v=cDrhOH…