Ampeg (@Ampeg )

Ampeg

Bio Legendary tone, perfected over time and served on a kick-ass hotplate just for you
Location Calabasas
Tweets 3,0K
Followers 21,5K
Following 268
Account created 14-10-2009 20:54:21
ID 82454811

Twitter Web App : Ampeg was proud to be along for the ride with Pino Palladino on this last John Mayer tour…
Pino’s rig was his 'Moon Bass' with Yebba, and his signature Fiesta Red (pink) P-Bass with John Mayer, but always through his Heritage 50th Anniversary SVT and Heritage SVT-810AV cabinet

Twitter Web App : Ampeg artist Andy Cichon recently joined us for an episode of Live!
ICYMI, watch the full episode back here: youtu.be/lvF4h9pXbPA

Twitter Web App : 'To Infinity Hall and beyond!' Repost: Steve Cook.
combos offer features such as 3-band EQ, signature Ultra Hi/Ultra Lo switches (RB-112 & up), & the Super Grit Technology overdrive circuit, all of which produce legendary Ampeg tone. ampeg.com/rocket-bass/in…

Twitter Web App : Ampeg artist Andrew Cichon will be the very special guest on Live tomorrow, Tuesday, May 3rd!
Tune in at 11am PT / 1pm CT / 7pm BST on the Ampeg YouTube channel: youtube.com/user/ampegtv

Twitter for iPhone : Enjoy this clip of artist Vincen Garcia jamming in his new studio.
Vincen is playing through his Micro VR Stack. Check it out here: ampeg.com/products/class…
Repost: Vincen Garcia Garcia

Twitter Web App : We're proud to welcome Brendon Love to the Ampeg artist family.
Check out Brendon's artist profile:
ampeg.com/artists/461/Br…

Twitter Web App : combo amps were designed to be ideal for both practice and performance, as well as for beginners seeking a first amp that they won’t immediately outgrow.
Learn more: ampeg.com/rocket-bass/in…