RONIN GAMEZ (@ronin_gamez )

RONIN GAMEZ

Bio Parimutuel NFT gaming platform. Currently developing a multi-player gaming Ecosystem to revolutionize the Crypto Space.

Join our Telegram: https://t.co/LWPDhl8OVA

Location Worldwide
Tweets 210
Followers 5,6K
Following 36
Account created 05-08-2021 18:42:39
ID 1423353726123880451

Twitter Web App : AMA Scheduled in 15 minutes on telegram! 8:30pm EST, 5:30pm PST, 12:30am UTC - join the voice chat on telegram for updates from lead developer, Alex Lopez!

Twitter Web App : WIP of the Panda and Cub battle card NFT. All the work I am showing is actual in-game or design work for the actual projects for Ronin Gamez and the NFT marketplace. Thank you again Ronin Community! Joseph, myself, and the dev team are grateful for you! -Alex